1st Team A	All Conference Players			
200 100117				
Year	Player	Position		
1993	Matt Delkamp	Defensive End		
1994	Quinn Schultz	Defensive Back		
1995	Jamie Studnicka	Wide Receiver		
1996	Kyle Schultz	Running Back		
1996	Ryan Walmer	Defensive End		
1996	Ryan Walmer	Offensive Tackle		
1996	Brady Spees	Defensive Back		
1997	Andy Paulsen	Guard		
1997	Joel Maly	Offensive Tackle		
1997	Kyle Schultz	Linebacker	League MVP	
1997	Kyle Schultz	Running Back		
1998	Chad Steldt	Linebacker		
1999	Billy Bahr	Guard		
1999	Chad Steldt	Linebacker		
1999	Chad Steldt	Running Back		<u> </u>
1999	Craig Hinkle	Center		
2000	Casey Schultz	Running Back		
2000	Craig Hinkle	Center		
2000	Jay Makovec	Offensive Tackle		
2000	Cory Hamilton	Defensive Tackle		
2000	Eric Hunt	Linebacker		
2000	Clay Dean	Defensive Back	All Region	
2000	Nick Baker	Defensive End	All Region	
2000	Nick Baker	Guard		
2000	Mike Bohn	Defensive End		
2001	Kurt Drone	Defensive Tackle		
2001	Philip Paulsen	Center		
	Andy Miles	Defensive End		
2002 2003		Defensive Back		
	Zach Thompson	Guard		
2003	Ryan Kinney			
2003	Kody Sweet	Running Back	League MVP	
2003	Kody Sweet	Linebacker		
2005	Jason Campbell	Running Back Guard		
2005	Shane Wilkinson			
2010	Johnny Wiederholt	Defensive End		